OFFICERS

ADAM PERKINS

PRESIDENT

 President@permianbasinap.org

985-688-1710


ROBERT DAVIS

VICE PRESIDENT

Vice.President@permianbasinap.org

337-526-4176


SHELBY FLATT

TREASURER



JESSICA GREY

EVENTS COORDINATOR

Events@permianbasinap.org

432-653-3866


ORLANDO RULE

SECRETARY

432-413-9950



DERRICK CLARK

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Membership@permianbasinap.org

432-258-1951







ADMINISTRATOR

 Admin@permianbasinap.org

432-653-3866



TAOS HAYS

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Assistant.Secretary@permianbasinap.org

918-633-4689


   BOARD OF DIRECTORS


CLAYTON CARMACK
BOARD CHAIRMAN


MARISOL CHRIESMAN
BOARD MEMBER






KELLY SUTTER
BOARD MEMBER

SAMANTHA RABAS
BOARD MEMBER


CHRYL LARABEE
BOARD MEMBER

JACQUI GORE
BOARD MEMBER







ROB BRATCHER
BOARD MEMBER

ADDRESS:

PO Box 3112 

Midland, Texas 79702


EMAIL:

admin@permianbasinap.org


© 2022 Permian Basin Association of Pipeliners
All rights reserved